Resources

Webinar

Why a Modern Approach to Securing SAP is essential to Reduced Risks

Tuesday, May 23rd - 9am New York / 3pm Berlin

Two-thirds of SAP platforms were likely breached between 2014 and 2015, according to a 2016 Ponemon Institute survey.

What can you do to better protect your systems?

Join this webinar and learn how to:

  • Make SAP applications and systems invisible to any unauthorized users.
  • Secure SAP from malicious insiders, over-privileged users, and targeted attacks.
  • Shield HANA from internet vulnerabilities.
  • Drive consistent access control policy across on-premises and cloud-based SAP landscapes.
  • Integrate with existing SAP single sign-on, identity and threat solutions.

Every organization can protect access to on-premises and cloud-based SAP systems.

If you’re interested in the topic but cannot attend the live webinar, please register and we’ll send you a link to a recording of the session.

We look forward to your participation!

Register for the 2pm New York / 8pm Berlin Session
Register for the 5am New York / 11am Berlin Session (This session will be presented in German)