Resources

Webinar

6 Web Accessibility Takeaways from the Winn-Dixie Accessibility Decision

August 16th, 2pm New York / 7pm London

Winn-Dixie has been ordered in U.S. District Court to make its website accessible.

This first-of-its-kind website accessibility legal decision has many ramifications – and with this precedent established, attorneys will be emboldened to bring many more web lawsuits.

What can you do to avoid similar accessibility litigation?

Join Ken Nakata, former Senior Trial Attorney with the U.S. Department of Justice and who has specialized in accessibility for the last 25 years, as he discusses the Winn-Dixie case and the practical ramifications of this legal action.

Submit your web accessibility questions when you register for Ken to answer in his presentation.

Learn how your organization can avoid the accessibility litigation Winn-Dixie faced.

If you’re interested in the topic but cannot attend the live webinar, please register and we’ll send you a link to a recording of the session.

Thank you, and we look forward to your participation!

Register for the 9am New York / 2pm London Session